4.8
Based on 33 reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Good Quality taste & tender chicken meat …

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Lim Lian Kee
Lim Lian Kee
5/5

Nice chicken

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Dennis Ang
Dennis Ang
5/5

Do you export to Philippines.
I want to try that fish.

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Very tasty

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Soup was great!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Fresh

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
4/5

Nice..it's fresh and yummy.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
TOMSON KHOH
TOMSON KHOH
5/5

One of the only chicken breast meat that is first to finish..

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
TOMSON KHOH
TOMSON KHOH
5/5

Going to reorder

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Yoke Sun Fan
Yoke Sun Fan
5/5

Nice taste.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

-

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

It has been great thus far. I’ve been purchasing Ah Lau Food King - find no reasons to purchase other sellers or returning to them.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Sarah
Sarah
5/5

Have been a returning to Ah Lau to repurchase. The chickens purchased were of the right age (not too young or old), fresh, properly gutted and cleaned.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Not too salty like other store bought, layering of the bacon is good proportion of fat vs meat.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Very tasty, meaty and fragrant. Good sausages, tastes eVen better with the mustard that came with the package.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Chickens were fresh and came with ice to keep them chilled.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
TOMSON K.
TOMSON K.
5/5

Fresh eggs

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Sazali Samad
Sazali Samad
5/5

Memang Padu, Lazat dan Sihat Ayam Kampung daripada Ah Lau ni. Tak tersangka jugak Otak Otak Resipi Muar adanya Ikan Tenggiri dalamnya...Tebal dan Protein Level memang tinggi jugak!

10 months ago
Dato David Gurupatham
Dato David Gurupatham
5/5

Wow, I have never ever tasted Fresh Cockles so Big & Juicy before! Not only the Chicken Rice is my favourite, I'm also amazed by how Fresh the Kampung Chicken is, have recommended it to all my neighbours & family. Sambal Belacan is Legit and grilling the Tomahawk till medium rare at home was my favourite!

10 months ago
Nourul Wahab Depp
Nourul Wahab Depp
5/5

Bangganya I boleh masak Signature I - 'Devil's Chicken a.k.a Ayam Masak Merah" yang paling digemari sekeluarga. Terima Kasih Ah Lau kerana dapat hantar ayam kampung paling segar lagi padu ni!

10 months ago
Dato Tony Looi
Dato Tony Looi
5/5

Ah Lau Kampung Chickens is Kari Lembu Seriously the Best in town! So Fresh However I cook also Sibeh Swee!

10 months ago
Douglas Lim
Douglas Lim
5/5

I'm Simply Surprised how Ah Lau is able to source for such a Sweet Ass Big Kampung Chicken. His Hainanese Chicken & Soy Sauce Kampung Chicken Rice is simply the Best! Keep up the good work!

10 months ago