4.8
Based on 33 reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Good Quality taste & tender chicken meat …

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Lim Lian Kee
Lim Lian Kee
5/5

Nice chicken

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Dennis Ang
Dennis Ang
5/5

Do you export to Philippines.
I want to try that fish.

5 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Very tasty

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Soup was great!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Fresh

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

8 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
4/5

Nice..it's fresh and yummy.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

9 months ago
TOMSON KHOH
TOMSON KHOH
5/5

One of the only chicken breast meat that is first to finish..

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
TOMSON KHOH
TOMSON KHOH
5/5

Going to reorder

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

11 months ago
Yoke Sun Fan
Yoke Sun Fan
5/5

Nice taste.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

-

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

It has been great thus far. I’ve been purchasing Ah Lau Food King - find no reasons to purchase other sellers or returning to them.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Sarah
Sarah
5/5

Have been a returning to Ah Lau to repurchase. The chickens purchased were of the right age (not too young or old), fresh, properly gutted and cleaned.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Not too salty like other store bought, layering of the bacon is good proportion of fat vs meat.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Very tasty, meaty and fragrant. Good sausages, tastes eVen better with the mustard that came with the package.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

Chickens were fresh and came with ice to keep them chilled.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
TOMSON K.
TOMSON K.
5/5

Fresh eggs

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Sazali Samad
Sazali Samad
5/5

Memang Padu, Lazat dan Sihat Ayam Kampung daripada Ah Lau ni. Tak tersangka jugak Otak Otak Resipi Muar adanya Ikan Tenggiri dalamnya...Tebal dan Protein Level memang tinggi jugak!

1 year ago
Dato David Gurupatham
Dato David Gurupatham
5/5

Wow, I have never ever tasted Fresh Cockles so Big & Juicy before! Not only the Chicken Rice is my favourite, I'm also amazed by how Fresh the Kampung Chicken is, have recommended it to all my neighbours & family. Sambal Belacan is Legit and grilling the Tomahawk till medium rare at home was my favourite!

1 year ago
Nourul Wahab Depp
Nourul Wahab Depp
5/5

Bangganya I boleh masak Signature I - 'Devil's Chicken a.k.a Ayam Masak Merah" yang paling digemari sekeluarga. Terima Kasih Ah Lau kerana dapat hantar ayam kampung paling segar lagi padu ni!

1 year ago
Dato Tony Looi
Dato Tony Looi
5/5

Ah Lau Kampung Chickens is Kari Lembu Seriously the Best in town! So Fresh However I cook also Sibeh Swee!

1 year ago
Douglas Lim
Douglas Lim
5/5

I'm Simply Surprised how Ah Lau is able to source for such a Sweet Ass Big Kampung Chicken. His Hainanese Chicken & Soy Sauce Kampung Chicken Rice is simply the Best! Keep up the good work!

1 year ago