4.8
Based on 30 reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Very tasty

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Soup was great!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Fresh

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
4/5

Nice..it's fresh and yummy.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
TOMSON KHOH
TOMSON KHOH
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

One of the only chicken breast meat that is first to finish..

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
TOMSON KHOH
TOMSON KHOH
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Going to reorder

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Yoke Sun Fan
Yoke Sun Fan
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Nice taste.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

-

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

It has been great thus far. I’ve been purchasing Ah Lau Food King - find no reasons to purchase other sellers or returning to them.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Sarah
Sarah
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Have been a returning to Ah Lau to repurchase. The chickens purchased were of the right age (not too young or old), fresh, properly gutted and cleaned.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Not too salty like other store bought, layering of the bacon is good proportion of fat vs meat.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Very tasty, meaty and fragrant. Good sausages, tastes eVen better with the mustard that came with the package.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Chickens were fresh and came with ice to keep them chilled.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
TOMSON K.
TOMSON K.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
3/5

Can be improved

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
TOMSON K.
TOMSON K.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Fresh eggs

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 months ago
Sazali Samad
Sazali Samad
5/5

Memang Padu, Lazat dan Sihat Ayam Kampung daripada Ah Lau ni. Tak tersangka jugak Otak Otak Resipi Muar adanya Ikan Tenggiri dalamnya...Tebal dan Protein Level memang tinggi jugak!

5 months ago
Dato David Gurupatham
Dato David Gurupatham
5/5

Wow, I have never ever tasted Fresh Cockles so Big & Juicy before! Not only the Chicken Rice is my favourite, I'm also amazed by how Fresh the Kampung Chicken is, have recommended it to all my neighbours & family. Sambal Belacan is Legit and grilling the Tomahawk till medium rare at home was my favourite!

5 months ago
Nourul Wahab Depp
Nourul Wahab Depp
5/5

Bangganya I boleh masak Signature I - 'Devil's Chicken a.k.a Ayam Masak Merah" yang paling digemari sekeluarga. Terima Kasih Ah Lau kerana dapat hantar ayam kampung paling segar lagi padu ni!

5 months ago
Dato Tony Looi
Dato Tony Looi
5/5

Ah Lau Kampung Chickens is Kari Lembu Seriously the Best in town! So Fresh However I cook also Sibeh Swee!

5 months ago
Douglas Lim
Douglas Lim
5/5

I'm Simply Surprised how Ah Lau is able to source for such a Sweet Ass Big Kampung Chicken. His Hainanese Chicken & Soy Sauce Kampung Chicken Rice is simply the Best! Keep up the good work!

5 months ago
Wong Chui Ling
Wong Chui Ling
5/5

Ah Lau Kampung Chicken Eggs are so Fresh, even normally as a person who don't eat half boiled eggs, I couldn't resist tasting the freshness of it. His Century Eggs Dumplings and Prawn Base Lobak are also a favourite among my family members. Not to forget Ah Lau Freshest Kampung Chickens!

5 months ago
Chef William Kwok
Chef William Kwok
5/5

Ah Lau FRESHEST KAMPUNG CHICKENS allows me to make the Perfect Hainanese Chicken Rice! Good Weight & 够水

5 months ago
Amber Chia
Amber Chia
5/5

Love all the premium products by Ah Lau..Always Delivering the Freshest Kampung Chickens & Food Products to my family and also the Best Hainanese Chicken Rice in town!

5 months ago