4.8
Based on 23 reviews
5 star
91%
4 star
0%
3 star
9%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Yoke Sun Fan
Yoke Sun Fan
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Nice taste.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

-

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

It has been great thus far. I’ve been purchasing Ah Lau Food King - find no reasons to purchase other sellers or returning to them.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Sarah
Sarah
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Have been a returning to Ah Lau to repurchase. The chickens purchased were of the right age (not too young or old), fresh, properly gutted and cleaned.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Not too salty like other store bought, layering of the bacon is good proportion of fat vs meat.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Very tasty, meaty and fragrant. Good sausages, tastes eVen better with the mustard that came with the package.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Chickens were fresh and came with ice to keep them chilled.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
TOMSON K.
TOMSON K.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Fresh eggs

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Sazali Samad
Sazali Samad
5/5

Memang Padu, Lazat dan Sihat Ayam Kampung daripada Ah Lau ni. Tak tersangka jugak Otak Otak Resipi Muar adanya Ikan Tenggiri dalamnya...Tebal dan Protein Level memang tinggi jugak!

3 weeks ago
Dato David Gurupatham
Dato David Gurupatham
5/5

Wow, I have never ever tasted Fresh Cockles so Big & Juicy before! Not only the Chicken Rice is my favourite, I'm also amazed by how Fresh the Kampung Chicken is, have recommended it to all my neighbours & family. Sambal Belacan is Legit and grilling the Tomahawk till medium rare at home was my favourite!

3 weeks ago
Nourul Wahab Depp
Nourul Wahab Depp
5/5

Bangganya I boleh masak Signature I - 'Devil's Chicken a.k.a Ayam Masak Merah" yang paling digemari sekeluarga. Terima Kasih Ah Lau kerana dapat hantar ayam kampung paling segar lagi padu ni!

3 weeks ago
Dato Tony Looi
Dato Tony Looi
5/5

Ah Lau Kampung Chickens is Kari Lembu Seriously the Best in town! So Fresh However I cook also Sibeh Swee!

3 weeks ago
Douglas Lim
Douglas Lim
5/5

I'm Simply Surprised how Ah Lau is able to source for such a Sweet Ass Big Kampung Chicken. His Hainanese Chicken & Soy Sauce Kampung Chicken Rice is simply the Best! Keep up the good work!

3 weeks ago
Wong Chui Ling
Wong Chui Ling
5/5

Ah Lau Kampung Chicken Eggs are so Fresh, even normally as a person who don't eat half boiled eggs, I couldn't resist tasting the freshness of it. His Century Eggs Dumplings and Prawn Base Lobak are also a favourite among my family members. Not to forget Ah Lau Freshest Kampung Chickens!

3 weeks ago
Chef William Kwok
Chef William Kwok
5/5

Ah Lau FRESHEST KAMPUNG CHICKENS allows me to make the Perfect Hainanese Chicken Rice! Good Weight & 够水

3 weeks ago
Amber Chia
Amber Chia
5/5

Love all the premium products by Ah Lau..Always Delivering the Freshest Kampung Chickens & Food Products to my family and also the Best Hainanese Chicken Rice in town!

3 weeks ago
Wisun
Wisun
5/5

The Hainanese Kampung Chicken Rice Set is honestly the BEST I've ever tasted! Rice is so fragrant, chillies & ginger on point! Highly recommended.

3 weeks ago
Vincent
Vincent
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

The otak is so nice. What ever been described by the seller is true. The authentic taste and the fish infused are prefect matching. My kids asked for more after eating it. Thumbs up.

3 months ago
Vincent
Vincent
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

This chicken and eggs are fabulous. The texture and taste of the chicken is great no matter you steam or fried it. The eggs are great in taste. It really taste different from other eggs. The moment you eat it, you can’t stop it.

3 months ago
Ow Yong MC
Ow Yong MC
3/5

Wild River Patin fish n Soon Hock

5 months ago
Dato BK Tan
Dato BK Tan
5/5

Fresh quality food.

11 months ago